DeskMe is a digital service for online booking of workplaces for offices or coworking spaces.

Book easily

With the help of the DeskMe service, your employees can book a workplace in an office or coworking space, a meeting room or a lecture hall through the application in two clicks, bypassing the difficulty of finding a free table and the risk of running out of seats for everyone. DeskMe works on any device with a web browser and speaks multiple languages. DeskMe interface is intuitive and does not require training or implementation and adaptation period.

Service benefits

The new DeskMe service will save you from routine processes and no longer have to waste time on administrative tasks, now your employees or clients can easily find a free workplace or meeting room and book it in a few seconds from any browser.

Booking indicator

All flexible workplaces are equipped with special pyramids. The built-in indicator light reflects the status of the reservation using the presence sensor. The occupied seats will be displayed not only in the application, but also on the tables themselves.

Functions

Get the most out of your office resources!

Рейтинг коворкингов

DeskMe — это цифровой сервис оперативного бронирования рабочих мест для офисов или коворкингов

Бронируйте легко

С помощью сервиса DeskMe ваши сотрудники могут забронировать рабочее место в офисе или коворкинге, переговорную комнату или лекционный зал через приложение в два клика, минуя трудность поиска свободного стола и риск, что всем не хватит мест. DeskMe работает на любом устройстве с веб-браузером и говорит на разных языках. Интерфейс DeskMe интуитивно понятен и не требует обучения или периода внедрения и адаптации.

Преимущества сервиса

Новый сервис DeskMe - избавит от рутинных процессов и больше не придется тратить время на административные задачи, теперь ваши сотрудники или клиенты с легкостью найдут свободное рабочее место или переговорную и забронируют ее за несколько секунд из любого браузера.

Индикатор бронирования

Все гибкие рабочие места оснащены специальными пирамидками. Встроенный световой индикатор отражает статус бронирования с помощью сенсора присутствия. Занятые места будут отображаться не только в приложение, но и на самих столах.

Функции

Получите максимальную отдачу от Ваших офисных ресурсов!

Закажите сервис DeskMe и получите презентацию
Телефон
Почта
Telegram
VK